Graduate Students

Stephanie Albarracin

Title: Graduate Student

Office: 

Email: sa1442@rutgers.edu

Advisor: R. Riman

 

Paul Antonick
Title: Graduate Assistant
Office: CCR-137
Advisor: R. Riman
Rachael Behler
Title: Graduate Assistant
Office: TBD
Advisor: G.Amatucci
Jinisha Chheda
Title: Graduate Student
Office:
Advisor: L. Fabris
Monize Claude
Title: Graduate Student
Advisor: R. Riman
Noemie Denis

Title: Graduate Student

Office: 

Email:nmd154@rutgers.edu

Advisor: R. Riman

 

Jacob Diamint

Title: Graduate Student

Office: 

Email: jacob.diamint@rutgers.edu

Advisor: G. Amatucci 

 

Fan Fei
Title: Graduate Assistant
Office: CCR-
Advisor: T.Nosker
Andrew Gleizer

Title: Graduate Student

Office: 

Email:a.gleizer@rutgers.edu

Advisor: K. Akdogan

 

Oleksiy Golub

Title: Graduate Student

Office: 

Email: golub.engineering@gmail.com

Advisor: R.Riman

 

David Gordon
Title: Graduate Assistant
Office: CCR-112
Advisor: R. Sills
Michael Grzenda
Title: Graduate Assistant
Office: CCR-237
Advisor: J. Singer
Deaha Hamza

Title: Graduate Student

Office: 

Email: deah.hamza@rutgers.edu

Advisor: D.O'Carroll

 

Benjamin Harrop
Title: Graduate Assistant
Office: 671 Route 1 South, North Brunswick, NJ
Advisor: G. Amatucci
Nicholas Henson

Title: Graduate Student

Office: 

Email: njh56@rutgers.edu

Advisor: R. Haber

 

Ammar Ishaq

Title: Graduate Student

Office: 

Email: ammar.ishaq96@gmail.com

Advisor: Dr. A Goel

Jessica Johnson
Title: Graduate Fellow
Office:  CCR-139
Advisor: A. Mann
Ann Mary Jose
Title: Teaching Assistant - Fall 2023
Office: 
Advisor: A. Goel
Nedgine Joseph

Title: Graduate Assistant

Office: 

Advisor: A. Goel

 
Tashrika Kashem

Title: Graduate Student

Office: 

Email: tashrika.kashem@rutgers.edu

Advisor: 

 

Jackson Kaszas

Title: Graduate Student

Office: CCR-137

Email: jack.kaszas@rutgers.edu

Advisor: Dr. R. Riman

Karna Krishna

Title: Graduate Student

Office: 

Email: karna.krishna@rutgers.edu

Advisor: R.Riman

Cindy Kumah
Title: Graduate Student
Office: CCR-235
Advisor: D. O'Carroll
Jack Leber
Title: Graduate Assistant
Office: CCR-124
Advisor: A. Safari
Yang Li
Title: Graduate Student
Haochen Lyu

Title: Graduate Student

Office: 

Email: hl827@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Advisor: A. Safari

 

Preeti Malviya
Title: Graduate Assistant
Office: CCR-143
Advisor: A. Goel
Eoin McAleer
Title: Teaching Assistant
Office: ENG A-233
Advisor: E. K. Akdoğan
Kyler Mckee

Title: Graduate Student

Office: 

Email: km1182@rutgers.edu

Advisor: T. Nosker 

 

Rituparna Mohanty
Title: Graduate Student
Advisor: J. Singer
Trevor Murray

Title: Graduate Student

Office: 

Email: trevor.murray@rutgers.edu

Advisor: 

 

Faye Nourollahi
Title: Graduate Assistant
Office: CCR-143
Email: 
Advisor: A.Goel
Emmanuel Chimarokem Ogbonna

Title: Graduate Student

Office: 

Email: emmanuel.ogbonna@rutgers.edu

Advisor: A.Goel 

 

Jon Oliver

Title: Graduate Student

Office: 

Email: jon.oliver@rutgers.edu

Advisor: 

 

Haydee Pacheco

Title: Graduate Assistant

Office: CCR-235

Email: jp1925@rutgers.edu

Advisor: D. O' Carroll
Website: haydeepacheco.info

 

Megan Page

Title: Graduate Student

Office: CCR-135

Email: megan.page@rutgers.edu

Advisor: D. Birnie

 

Sarah Park
Title: Graduate Assistant
Advisor: J. Singer
Alex Pasara
Title: Graduate Assistant
Office: Eng A-233
Advisor: R. Haber
Anand Patel
Title: Graduate Assistant
Office: CCR-135
Advisor: D. Birnie
Andrew Pereira
Title: Graduate Assistant
Office: Eng A-231
Advisor: R. Haber
Stephen Prybolsky

Title: Graduate Student

Office: 

Email: stephen.prybolsky@rutgers.edu

Advisor: 

 

Sreeakhil Pulipaka

Title: Graduate Student

Office: 

Email: sp1639@rutgers.edu

Advisor: A.Safari

 

Qianhui Qin
Title: Graduate Assistant
Office: CCR-143
Advisor: A. Goel
Gustavo Ramirez
Title: Graduate Assistant
Office: 671 Route 1 South, North Brunswick, NJ
Advisor: G. Amatucci
Stephen Rubin

Title: Graduate Student

Office: 

Email: sr176@rutgers.edu

Advisor: 

 

Ross (Warren) Rucker
Title: Graduate Student
Office: CCR-135
Advisor: D. Birnie
Tarun Siddharthan

Title: Graduate Student

Office: 

Email: tarun.siddharthan@rutgers.edu

Advisor: 

 

Aaron Stern

Title: Graduate Student

Office: 

Email: ams590@rutgers.edu

Advisor: 

 

Pei Huan Sun

Title: Graduate Student

Office: CCR-120

Email: peihuan.sun@rutgers.edu

Advisor: J. Singer

Pranav Sunil

Title: Graduate Student

Office: 

Email: ps1170@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Advisor: R. Sills

 

Shagun Suri

Title: Graduate Student

Office: 

Email: shagun.suri@rutgers.edu

Advisor: 

 

George Wenson

Title: Graduate Student

Office: 

Email: george.wenson@rutgers.edu

Advisor: 

 

Kira Wilson
Title: Graduate Assistant
Office: 671 Route 1 South, North Brunswick, NJ
Advisor: G. Amatucci
Eliza Wirkijowski
Title: Graduate Assistant
Office: CCR-
Email: 
Advisor: R. Haber
Eliza Wirkijowski

Title: Graduate Student

Office: 

Email: eliza.wirkijowski@rutgers.edu

Advisor: 

 

Yiqun Xu

Title: Teaching Assistant - Fall 2023

Office: 

Email: yx293@rutgers.edu

Advisor: R. Sills

 

Mufan Yu

Title: Graduate Student

Office: 

Email: my431@rutgers.edu

Advisor: 

 

Chris (Yingcheng) Zhang
Title: Graduate Assistant
Office: CCR-143
Advisor: A. Goel
Yurui Zhang

Title: Graduate Student

Office: 

Email: yurui.zhang@rutgers.edu

Advisor: R. Sills

 

Qianqian Zhao
Title: Graduate Student
Office: CCR-120
Email:
Advisor: R. Sills